Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 13
based on 13 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 13 reviews
BRS Hobbies

Great Experience Every Time


Rating:
5
Posted: 29 days ago

BRS Hobbies is great. Orders are shipped promptly and packaged extremely well. I have found their pricing to be fair and in most cases lower than the competition. Excellent customer service as well. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Clearwater.fl.

My experiences


Rating:
5
Posted: 34 days ago

My experience with BSR has been fantastic my orders ship with them a few hours after making the purchase I received my merchandise within 3 business days quick with response on emails with questions they're very knowledgeable and answer all my questions Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Birmingham, AL

Shopping With BRS Hobbies


Rating:
5
Posted: 81 days ago

I've been shopping with BRS Hobbies for about 12 yrs. I love slot car racing and Brian keeps a very great inventory of everything I need to keep my 1:32 / 1:24 sets going. Shipping is faster than most online stores. Keep up the good work BRS Hobbies. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

Great Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

The best thing about BRS Hobbies is how fast the orders are processed. Usually shipped out the next day. You always know what is available by the website. The package always arrive in good shape and they look like they are packed very carefully. I enjoy the parts selection and variety BRS offers with... Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Florida

Great prices, fast service


Rating:
5
Posted: 125 days ago

I have a huge HO collection, but started branching out to higher end chassis', etc, recently. BRS Hobbies has what I was looking for, at very good prices. Delivery was prompt, with an after transaction follow-up to see if I was satisfied(yes). Overall a great company to do business with. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Louisville,Ky. U.S.A.

BIG THANKS FOR MANY YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE


Rating:
5
Posted: 125 days ago

Just want to give Brian and crew a EXCELLENT rating in my book for some of the fastest, shipping and great communication with all my experiences over around 8 years of buying parts and cars from them. They rate in the top 5 all time online retailers in my book. THANK YOU !!! Mark Thomas Louisville,Ky.: Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Lincolnton, NC

My Preferred Supplier


Rating:
5
Posted: 270 days ago

Brian is my go-to guy any time I'm in need of parts and supplies. You just can't beat his prices and the seriously honest shipping charges. Too many vendors love to rake you across the coals on shipping charges and BRS won't do that. And the delivery dates are always really decent. Same day shipping... Read more »

BRS Hobbies

35-50 year Cottage Grove, MN

Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 272 days ago

Service was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Always followed through to call and notify me when new product arrived. Happy to give my continued business. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Kansas

Always a wonderful experience.


Rating:
5
Posted: 273 days ago

Brian's product knowledge is impressive and whenever I have questions or issues, he doesn't take long to reply. His prices are very compatible and shipping is always within a good time frame. I have been a customer for the last couple of years and will continue to be one for long time to come. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Peterborough, N.H.

Service from BRS Hobbies


Rating:
5
Posted: 276 days ago

Been a customer of BRS for over 10 years - I've gotten 1/32, 1/24, and now mostly HO scale slot cars & parts from Brian. Every single order has been packed well, shipped quickly, and the slot cars are priced more than reasonably. Good selection & always has the latest release too! Thank you, Brian! Read more »