Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 9
based on 9 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-9 of 9 reviews
BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Florida

Great prices, fast service


Rating:
5
Posted: 10 days ago

I have a huge HO collection, but started branching out to higher end chassis', etc, recently. BRS Hobbies has what I was looking for, at very good prices. Delivery was prompt, with an after transaction follow-up to see if I was satisfied(yes). Overall a great company to do business with. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Louisville,Ky. U.S.A.

BIG THANKS FOR MANY YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE


Rating:
5
Posted: 10 days ago

Just want to give Brian and crew a EXCELLENT rating in my book for some of the fastest, shipping and great communication with all my experiences over around 8 years of buying parts and cars from them. They rate in the top 5 all time online retailers in my book. THANK YOU !!! Mark Thomas Louisville,Ky.: Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Lincolnton, NC

My Preferred Supplier


Rating:
5
Posted: 155 days ago

Brian is my go-to guy any time I'm in need of parts and supplies. You just can't beat his prices and the seriously honest shipping charges. Too many vendors love to rake you across the coals on shipping charges and BRS won't do that. And the delivery dates are always really decent. Same day shipping... Read more »

BRS Hobbies

35-50 year Cottage Grove, MN

Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 157 days ago

Service was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Always followed through to call and notify me when new product arrived. Happy to give my continued business. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Kansas

Always a wonderful experience.


Rating:
5
Posted: 158 days ago

Brian's product knowledge is impressive and whenever I have questions or issues, he doesn't take long to reply. His prices are very compatible and shipping is always within a good time frame. I have been a customer for the last couple of years and will continue to be one for long time to come. Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Peterborough, N.H.

Service from BRS Hobbies


Rating:
5
Posted: 161 days ago

Been a customer of BRS for over 10 years - I've gotten 1/32, 1/24, and now mostly HO scale slot cars & parts from Brian. Every single order has been packed well, shipped quickly, and the slot cars are priced more than reasonably. Good selection & always has the latest release too! Thank you, Brian! Read more »

BRS Hobbies

50-65 year Humboldt,Tennessee

Best of the best!!!!!!!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 162 days ago

We have been dealing with Brian at BRS for years.First rate in all dealings.Honest,fair,and super fast shipping.Brian has answered so many of my dumb questions over time that I'm sure he could write a book..We have enjoyed all scales of slot car racing and have purchased several different scales from... Read more »

BRS Hobbies

65> year Fort Wayne,IN

Easy-Peasy


Rating:
5
Posted: 162 days ago

Click on what your looking for-POOF--its there, move to cart -check out-- couple days you got it. What more can I say. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
BRS Hobbies

65> year Alachua, FL

BRS Hobbies Dependable


Rating:
5
Posted: 162 days ago

I have been dealing with BRS Hobbies for over 10 years. During that time I have had hundreds of transactions with them and have never been disappointed. They carry only high quality products at reasonable prices and provide outstanding customer support — which is the primary reason I keep returning. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful